Nene Trust Banner

Our Staff

Leadership Team

Mrs Julie Casswell Principal and DSL for Safeguarding
Mr Chris Innes Vice Principal, Upper Phase Leader, Maths Lead, DSL for Safeguarding
Mrs Julie Ruddy Middle Leader, English Lead
Miss Tracy Innes Middle Leader 
Mrs Sarah Robinson SENCo and Lead DSL for Safeguarding

Teaching Staff

Name Role
Miss T Innes   Year 6 Class Teacher
Mrs J Ruddy   Year 6 Class Teacher
Mr C Innes   Year 5 Class Teacher (Vice Principal)
Miss Z Mitchell   Year 5 Class Teacher  
Miss F Whalley   Year 4  Teacher  
Mrs N Murray   Year 4 Teacher  
Mrs S Robinson   Year 3 Class Teacher, SENCo and Lead DSL for Safeguarding
Miss N Meminger   Year 3 Class Teacher
Mrs R Luker   Year 5 Class Teacher

Administration Staff

Mrs Jennifer Dennis Administrator
Mrs Wendy Lamacraft Office Admin 
Mrs Jade Cooney Office Admin 

Inclusion & Pastoral Team

Mrs Carole Rose Inclusion Manager
Mrs Carol Baker Teaching Assistant  
Miss Amanda Lawrence Teaching Assistant  
Miss Vicki Clark  Higher Level Teaching Assistant 
Mrs Nikita Smith Teaching Assistant  
Mrs Joanne Prior Teaching Assistant  

Facilities Team

Name Role
Mrs Jennifer Dennis Lunchtime Supervisor 
Mrs Wendy Lamacraft Lunchtime Supervisor